Welcome to S.A.M!

Board Election

19 May 2015 10:41 PM | Bridget Hefner

At our annual business meeting in September we will be voting for new officers. Nominations are:

Keely Carson, President; 
Carolyn Denning, First Vice President; 
Nancy Welenski, Second Vice President;
Sue Ezzell, Treasurer

There are currently no nominations for secretary.

Quick Links

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software